2017-18 Jaguars Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 58.6
FG % 45.7
3PT % 45.9
FT % 52.5
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 15.9
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 88-61
Anne Arundel Community College #
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 73-60
Denmark Technical College
A
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 80-43
Lenoir Community College *
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Wake Technical Community College *
Smithfield, NC
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 97-73
Thomas Nelson Community College
A
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
L, 113-69
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 94-75
Guilford Technical Community College *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 48-37
Fayetteville Technical CC *
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 96-53
Louisburg College
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 84-46
Wake Technical Community College *
Raleigh, NC
A
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 74-73
Clinton College * ^
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Central Carolina Community College
@ Forfeit
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 85-42
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Guilford Technical Community College *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Patrick Henry Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 72-45
Louisburg College * ^
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 60-46
Thomas Nelson Community College
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 101-60
Central Carolina Community College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 73-62
Patrick Henry Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 81-57
Brunswick Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Denmark Technical College
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 63-61
Lenoir Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 87-44
Cape Fear Community College *
Smithfield, NC
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 87-78
Clinton College * ^
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 61-50
Fayetteville Technical CC *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Mon Feb 26
at
5:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
7:30 PM
Brunswick Community College *
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division