2016-17 Jaguar Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-18
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 0-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 2.8
FG % 51.5
3PT % 83.3
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 0.0
Ast per game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 83-31
Central Carolina Community College #
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 109-21
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 84-55
Clinton Junior College
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 93-26
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
L, 72-51
Central Carolina Community College
A
Mon Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical Community College *
A
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
L, 107-36
Fayetteville Technical CC
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 117-21
Wake Technical Community College
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 93-31
Louisburg College
Smithfield, NC
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 86-48
Lenoir Community College
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 64-13
Brunswick Community College
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-24
Patrick Henry Community College
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
1:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical Community College *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 80-41
Fayetteville Technical CC *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 100-30
Wake Technical Community College
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 86-29
Brunswick Community College
A
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 117-19
Guilford Technical Community College
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Cancelled
Clinton Junior College
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 84-28
Lenoir Community College
A
February
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 81-35
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 49-43
Central Carolina Community College *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 94-19
Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
6:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference